Parish Church Council (PCC) at All Saints Grayswood

The PCC is the executive committee of All Saints, Grayswood and consists of our clergy, churchwardens and lay members elected from the congregation. Legally the council is responsible for the financial affairs of the parish church, the maintenance of its assets, and for promoting the mission of the church.

Scroll down for PCC and APCM minutes and documents

Rev Fi Gwynn

Associate Priest (ex-officio)

Rev Elaine Collins

Assistant Priest (ex-officio)

Jackie Holmes


Anthony Ramsden

Churchwarden & Deanery Rep

Tracy Garland

PCC Secretary

Nicola Miller


Richard Everett

PCC Member

Pippa Hollins-McLean

PCC Member

John McLean

PCC Member

Sarah Hatherall-Good

PCC Member

Angela Wheeler

Deanery Rep (ex officio PCC Member)

Ailsa Guidi

PCC Member

Jane White

PCC Member & Safeguarding Officer


PCC Member

Rev Chris Bessant

Team Rector of Haslemere and Grayswood

PCC Minutes 2022

January 2022

March 2022

May 2022

July 2022

September 2022

November 2022

PCC Minutes 2021

January 2021

March 2021

May 2021

July 2021

September 2021

November 2021

APCM 2022

APM and APCM 2022 Agenda

All Saints Grayswood Accounts 2021

APCM 2021 Minutes

APCM 2022 Sidespeople and Chalice Bearers

Ministry and Mission Report 2022

Teams Diagram

Job Description Files

Admin Team
Choir Leader
Church Cleaner
Coffee Team Coordinator
Coffee Team Member
DBS Validator
Flower Team Coordinator
Flower Team Member
Gift Aid Administrator
Lay Pastoral Assistant
Lay Pastoral Visitor
Pastoral Team Member
PCC Member
PCC Secretary
PCC Treasurer
Prayer Team Coordinator
Sidesperson / Welcomer
Small Group Leader
Toddler Group Coordinator
Toddler Group Leader

Book your tickets